• Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Marty H

    April 19, 2021

    Caroline walked me through the entire process as a true professional.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Cheryl F

    April 8, 2021

    it wsa a very complicated and challangeing loan. No one else was able to get it done, my husband is self-employed and we had a large property and a Jumbo loan during COVID. it was a long haul but she went above and beyond to supoort us help us and keep us informed as we worked through the process.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Clare R

    April 6, 2021

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    David G

    March 27, 2021

    Working in a lab with limited access to a phone or pc made the experience very difficult, Caroline was patient and worked as best she could with the situation.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Lara P

    March 26, 2021

    Caroline was very helpful, supportive and informative. Thank you for helping to make our refi and cash out so effortless and a great experience. We are getting our new pool dug today and will have one before summer. Dream come true! Thank you so much!!!!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Quincey R

    March 15, 2021

    It was a quick and painless process.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    James R

    March 14, 2021

    Caroline is super organized, friendly and made the process very simple and fast!!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Emily V

    February 23, 2021

    Caroline and her team are wonderful partners in buying a new home! We had an offer on our previous house and needed to move FAST to ensure we had a place to live. Caroline and her team were able to help us put in an offer and complete the process within 30 days. Our new home closed before the previous one! Additionally, I am a person who likes to be well informed and understand the details. Caroline was readily available to us and answered all our questions in a timely well-informed manner!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Andre V

    February 23, 2021

    Caroline knows her stuff. We were working with another mortgage lender a couple years ago and made the switch to Caroline because she actually knew what she was talking about. It wasn't an experience thing because this other lender had been in the business for about 5 years at the time. Plus, Caroline is so nice and caring. She was also very patient with us and all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Carla D

    February 22, 2021

    Frequent updates. Always available by phone.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Sara W

    February 20, 2021

    Caroline was lightning fast, responsive and efficient.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Janine F

    February 19, 2021

    Caroline was very friendly, helpful and informative and kept me updated every step of the way. It was a pleasure to work with her.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Curtis A

    February 17, 2021

    Caroline understands our finacial situation and is able to quickly navigate requirments, action items that resulted in a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Cheryl A

    February 17, 2021

    Caroline got to know us & our situation to make the process flow seamless. We have used her to do 2 refinances as well as are using her for an investment property transaction.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Kenneth Z

    February 16, 2021

    Caroline and her team were excellent! They were fast, efficient, and accurate. I would highly recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    John H

    February 5, 2021

    Caroline was always on top of communications and was very helpful in getting over some early hurdles. John

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Brenda P

    December 22, 2020

    Caroline did a great job of keeping us informed and updated every step of the way. Thanks to her and her team we now have a beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Justin S

    December 20, 2020

    I had an incredible experience with Caroline! She would call me before I could call her with any questions or issues. You could tell she knows her industry inside and out. I will recommend her to all of my friends and family. Thank you Caroline!!!!!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Michael P

    December 19, 2020

    Caroline and her team did an excellent job overcoming several obstacles. Constant, professional, pleasant communication. They are the best of the best!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Sonia A

    December 16, 2020

    Communication. Prompt to answer any questions that arised

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Erik E

    December 9, 2020

    Always calling to make sure when new updates came out that I understood what it was for and what was required early.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Chad A

    November 30, 2020

    Caroline was very professional and kept us in the loop every step along the way. She brought a depth of knowledge to the table that put my mind at ease and I realized early on that I was in great hands.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jamie S

    November 24, 2020

    Great communication and got the job done and on time! Thank you, Caroline!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Stefan P

    November 23, 2020

    It's the second time we work with Caroline to get a mortgage and/or to refinance. Not only she's very knowledgeable, she is very prompt in answering all the questions and on keeping us posted of the status of our application. For me personally this was absolutely great. This is why I will recommend her in a heartbeat to any people I know.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Teresa L

    November 20, 2020

    Caroline is super responsive and thorough. I've used her twice now and will not use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Irina P

    November 18, 2020

    Caroline and her team made my home refinance super easy. Every question was answered promptly, and I was informed about every step of the process. I am a repeat customer and a Realtor. I will continue working with Caroline and refer her to my family, friends and my clients looking to buy or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Marty H

    November 9, 2020

    my mortgage broker made the experience fantastic

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Faith S

    October 29, 2020

    Caroline was always available to explain and answer my questions with patience. She gave me good options to choose from in order for me to refinance. I knew what was expected of me to complete the application and she always followed up so I was aware of the next step in the process. Caroline made the whole process worry free.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Marc B

    October 4, 2020

    Hi, Caroline was fantastic to work with! Everything went smooth and she always kept us informed and was on top of everything start to finish.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Patrick G

    September 28, 2020

    Great communication, very easy to reach and always willing to help especially since we were first time buyers.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Bradley C

    September 26, 2020

    Received consistent status updates throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Matthew F

    September 16, 2020

    Very smooth and quick process

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Brian D

    September 15, 2020

    Caroline always kept me advised of the status of my mortgage application. Very professional and would highly recommend her to anyone needing a mortgage consultant

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jordan M

    September 14, 2020

    Caroline kept me in the loop the entire time, she was fast to respond and in a hectic closing situation she made sure I closed and was ready to move in asap.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Bill M

    September 14, 2020

    Excellent comunication throughout the process. No surprises.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Dylan F

    September 13, 2020

    Caroline worked so hard to get everything ready and processed by our closing date, regardless of speed bumps along the way. Very thorough and professional.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Gregory M

    August 29, 2020

    I have known Caroline for almost 8 years now and we've become good friends, so that makes things much better already. That said, she and her team took good care of us and kept us in the loop all the way through to funding. There was a snafu with the title company at the end, and Caroline and her team acted very quickly to get it rectified.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jeannine M

    August 26, 2020

    Caroline is so pleasant to work with, extremely professional , detailed and stays on top of the process. She is a true professional!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Pamela M

    August 6, 2020

    Caroline was very knowledgeable and professional. She knows her job well and how to treat her customers. Very rewarding in dealing with her

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jane B

    July 23, 2020

    Loved working with Caroline! Her attention to detail and industry knowledge makes her the best of the best!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Laura B

    July 19, 2020

    Caroline stayed in constant contact with us. She was an excellent communicator and we always knew where we were in each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Morgan G

    July 12, 2020

    Caroline was extremely helpful and professional along the way. This was our first home purchase and Caroline made herself available for any and all questions we had. She provided regular updates on the status of the loan and made sure we were always aware of new updates. Overall, we could not have asked for a better Mortgage Consultant!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Roy P

    July 10, 2020

    She was very friendly, professional and helpful.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Richard W

    June 29, 2020

    Well every thing went well. However that continual request for information that had been sent was I feel a little of a over kill. Maybe because of the Covid issues and continually having to check emails for documents to sign and send back made it seem redundant. At the end every thing worked well and satisfying.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Samantha L

    June 16, 2020

    Fast, responsive, very good communication

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Laurie I

    June 10, 2020

    Communication, availability and professionalism

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jason W

    June 9, 2020

    very professional, keep us on time so everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Thomas I

    June 7, 2020

    Very professional, had a great deal of assistance to make sure the process went smooth.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    John S

    June 2, 2020

    Caroline's timeliness, clarity and response/organization was fantastic! Such an easy and flawless experience...

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Michael R

    May 31, 2020

    Caroline is very friendly and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Philip K

    May 30, 2020

    Caroline makes it great. She is friendly, professional, truthful, quick to respond and funny too!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Sondra C

    May 28, 2020

    Caroline always communicates throughout the entire process. She’s exceptionally professional and easy to work with!!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Joseph C

    May 19, 2020

    The professionalism and knowledge of your loan officer Caroline Farrar and her helping the loan to move along smoothly to its conclusion. .

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Michael J

    May 16, 2020

    Caroline and the team were fast and explained every step clearly.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Eric K

    May 10, 2020

    Fantastic customer service. Super responsive and knowledgeable. Would recommend to all family and friends.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Amanda M

    April 24, 2020

    fast and easy

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Amber L

    April 20, 2020

    Fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Joseph L

    April 20, 2020

    This is our third time we've used Caroline for our Mortgage needs - she continues to be very transparent, detailed, and reliable on all aspects. Will use again, and refer any friends who may need similar services.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Carla D

    April 16, 2020

    Caroline and her team constantly kept us in the loop on the status of our loan and closing procedures. She was always available to answer any question. Even though we were in Virginia and she was in Arizona, she seemed to always be with us every step of the way. I highly recommend Fairway and Caroline!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Frank D

    April 16, 2020

    Caroline & her team are AWESOME! Engaging, informative, true professionals. Caroline & team provided us with weekly updates (LSU) letting us know where are loan is along the process. It’s very comforting to know as a customer where we are at in the process. Additionally, she always returns phone calls immediately. Strongly recommend her team to my family & friends.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Debra B

    April 15, 2020

    Caroline and her team made my loan and closing process flawless. From the convenience of being pre-qualified in one day to an expedited 11 day closing, her diligence and dedication went above and beyond. The constant communication and follow-up gave me the means to orchestrate my part in the transaction along with the confidence in knowing I had a tremendous team working for me. I highly recommend Caroline Farrar and her outstanding team!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Manjola L

    April 14, 2020

    Caroline Ferrar did an amazing job! She had wonderful communication and all the information needed. Jill Chesky was just as wonderful! She was super helpful as well as flexible.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jonathan W

    April 14, 2020

    She and her team were professional, friendly, accessible and helped guide us through the process from pre-approval to closing. She helped us get a lower rate by watching the market and helping us lock in our rates when they were at their lowest. She even helped present our offer to the seller by calling them to explain the quality of our loan approval.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Breanne K

    March 28, 2020

    Caroline has great, positive communication and never let me worry or feel anxious. This process can always feel a bit overwhelming but she’s super experienced and knows the process so well. She’s able to answer any questions and make the whole thing very easy!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Teresa L

    March 9, 2020

    Caroline was completely responsive and helpful in all aspects of our investment property purchase. I only wish I had used her when I did my refinance on my primary residence. Thank you, Caroline!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Davar N

    February 26, 2020

    Caroline is a professional and knows about the business she is involved in. She made me feel very welcome and at ease and I trusted what she had to offer and she delivered. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends and and I’m sure I will contact her for my future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Quincey R

    November 5, 2019

    Very on top of things.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Charles T

    November 4, 2019

    Timely updates, almost daily on how the process was moving forward. Education on things within the process that we did not fully understand. Smooth electronic filing and signing of documents. Great teamwork with those working for us behind the scenes (Brittany). Very caring and concerned that we have a smooth process and great customer experience from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    James R

    November 3, 2019

    Great customer support! Thank you Caroline! Jim and Quincey

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Carolyn D

    October 14, 2019

    Caroline is easy to communicate with and made the process very smooth.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Renee J

    September 22, 2019

    Caroline was such a pleasure to work with. She answered any questions we had and the process was painless!!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Thomas J

    September 22, 2019

    Caroline kept us abreast of each next step along with a timeline which made it easy to plan things out. She was super informative and communicative.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Sean C

    September 18, 2019

    Caroline provided a seamless transaction that gave my wife and I great confidence and ease. We would highly recommend Caroline and her team to anyone looking to place new financing or refinance their existing loan.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Rene F

    September 18, 2019

    Caroline was awesome from start to finish! She was always available to answers any questions or concerns we had. She’s very attentive and caring. We would highly recommend and refer her to any of our family and friends. Rene’ F. Rachael B.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Sondra C

    August 10, 2019

    Caroline is so knowledgeable and easy to work with. She makes the entire process so smooth: she’s definitely the best person we have ever worked with!!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Amber L

    June 13, 2019

    We have worked with Caroline 2 times in the last 6 months. She has delivered exceptional service both times. Any time we need an expertise with a home loan, we will ALWAYS call Caroline.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Joseph C

    May 20, 2019

    Her attention to the details about the process and her anticipation of missing requests needed to complete the funding process.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jonathan M

    May 17, 2019

    Caroline always kept me up to date on the situation. Great service and attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Christian S

    May 7, 2019

    Caroline was by far the most candid, knowledgeable, and responsive officer I worked with. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Thomas C

    April 18, 2019

    Caroline was amazing to work with, i have never seen anybody work as hard as she did. I owe her everything

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Hector G

    March 30, 2019

    Caroline was very communicative, answered all of our questions. She kept us informed of each phase of the process. We felt very comfortable during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Sean C

    March 13, 2019

    Great communication throughout the entire home purchase process. Highly recommend working with Caroline!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Sondra B

    January 4, 2019

    Caroline is exceptionally knowledgeable and will ensure you understand the entire process. She is quick and easy to work with. By far the best loan consultant we have ever had the pleasure of working with.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jacob B

    November 9, 2018

    Caroline turned our home buying experience from something most find overwhelming into what ended up being a breeze. Her and the team were there every step of the way to assist and guide us.

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Joseph L

    November 8, 2018

    Caroline was great! She always went the extra mile with very thorough communication updates, and explaining the process. She got us a great rate, and went over all our options...now we're in our home and love it!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Amber L

    November 8, 2018

    Caroline and her team went above and beyond to ensure our loan was processed accurately and on time. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a loan guru!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jason N

    November 8, 2018

    Your survey comments section is too limited - it does not allow me to fully address my gratitude and happiness I was working with Caroline as it cut me off at 500 characters. Please see my Zillow review under Caroline's name as it addresses the key points and expresses how pleased I was/am with Caroline's assistance in my purchase of a new home. If you update and allow for more characters I'll be happy to include my full review here. Thank you and most importantly - Thank you Caroline!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Jennifer B

    November 6, 2018

    Caroline is so personable. She made the whole process incredibly easy. I was surprised at how fast we closed. We are officially homeowners! We can’t thank you enough!

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Travis B

    October 21, 2018

    Awesome experience from start to fish. What a great experience

  • Reviews for Caroline Farrar

    Brittany L

    October 20, 2018

    Caroline was very helpful in answering any questions that I had. She was also very timely with everything as she knew I was on a tight timeline to get everything done.